• Toronto Weather

    5°C

    Partly cloudy

    Feels like 0°C

    weather-icon
    • Friday 6°C
    • Saturday 1°C
    • Sunday 0°C
    • Monday 2°C
    More Weather
  • Today's Games
    • NHL
    • NBA
    • MLB
    • NFL
    • CFL
    NHL Scoreboard
    Columbus 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT
    Preview
    Boston 
     
    Edmonton 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT
    Preview
    Buffalo 
     
    Tampa Bay 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT
    Preview
    Montreal 
     
    New Jersey 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT
    Preview
    NY Islanders 
     
    San Jose 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)19:00 ET22:00 BRT
    Preview
    Pittsburgh 
     
    Florida 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)19:30 ET22:30 BRT
    Preview
    Ottawa 
     
    Toronto 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET23:00 BRT
    Preview
    Winnipeg 
     
    NY Rangers 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT
    Preview
    Calgary 
     
    Anaheim 6:00 PT7:00 MT8:00 CT9:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 MST8:00 CST9:00 EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT
    Preview
    Arizona 
     
    St. Louis 6:30 PT7:30 MT8:30 CT9:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 MST8:30 CST9:30 EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT
    Preview
    Colorado 
     
    Chicago 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 MST9:00 CST10:00 EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT
    Preview
    Vancouver 
     
    Philadelphia 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 MST9:00 CST10:00 EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT
    Preview
    Vegas 
     
    © STATS - 2020
    NBA Scoreboard
    Charlotte 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
    Preview
    Cleveland 
     
    Denver 4:00 PT5:00 MT6:00 CT7:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 MST6:00 CST7:00 EST4:00 UAE (+1)01:0019:00 ET6:00 CT22:00
    Preview
    Indiana 
     
    Toronto 4:30 PT5:30 MT6:30 CT7:30 ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 MST6:30 CST7:30 EST4:30 UAE (+1)01:3019:30 ET6:30 CT22:30
    Preview
    Miami 
     
    Utah 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CT23:00
    Preview
    Chicago 
     
    Golden State 5:00 PT6:00 MT7:00 CT8:00 ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 MST7:00 CST8:00 EST5:00 UAE (+1)02:0020:00 ET7:00 CT23:00
    Preview
    Minnesota 
     
    Brooklyn 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST5:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
    Preview
    Dallas 
     
    Oklahoma City 5:30 PT6:30 MT7:30 CT8:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 MST7:30 CST8:30 EST5:30 UAE (+1)02:3020:30 ET7:30 CT23:30
    Preview
    San Antonio 
     
    Memphis 7:00 PT8:00 MT9:00 CT10:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 MST9:00 CST10:00 EST7:00 UAE (+1)04:0022:00 ET9:00 CT1:00
    Preview
    Sacramento 
     
    Detroit 7:30 PT8:30 MT9:30 CT10:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 MST9:30 CST10:30 EST7:30 UAE (+1)04:3022:30 ET9:30 CT1:30
    Preview
    LA Clippers 
     
    © STATS - 2020
    MLB Spring Training
    Cactus
    Texas 12:05 PT1:05 MT2:05 CT3:05 ET15:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 MST3:05 EST2:05 CST3:35 VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 CT
    Kansas City 
     
    © STATS - 2020
    NFL Scoreboard
    Saturday, Jan. 4
    Buffalo 1:35 PT2:35 MT3:35 CT4:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 MST3:35 CST4:35 EST3:35 CT1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET19:35
    Houston 
     
    Tennessee 5:15 PT6:15 MT7:15 CT8:15 ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 MST7:15 CST8:15 EST7:15 CT5:15 UAE (+1)20:15 ET23:15
    New England 
    Sunday, Jan. 5
    Minnesota 10:05 PT11:05 MT12:05 CT1:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 MST12:05 CST1:05 EST12:05 CT22:05 UAE13:05 ET16:05
    New Orleans 
     
    Seattle 1:40 PT2:40 MT3:40 CT4:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 MST3:40 CST4:40 EST3:40 CT1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET19:40
    Philadelphia 
     
    © STATS - 2020
    CFL
    Thursday, Jun. 11
    BC 9:00 ET
    Edmonton 
    Friday, Jun. 12
    Toronto 7:00 ET
    Ottawa 
     
    Montreal 10:00 ET
    Calgary 
    Saturday, Jun. 13
    Winnipeg 7:00 ET
    Hamilton 
     
    © STATS - 2020

    Results updated hourly. All times ET

This Week's Flyers